RSS

Kansli

Förbundsdirektör

Anneli Snobl
Mobil: 070-522 13 66
E-post: anneli.snobl@fyrbodal.se

Ekonomiskt ansvarig, administrativ chef
Yvonne Wernebjer
Telefon: 0522-44 08 25
Mobil: 0702-81 59 17
E-post: yvonne.wernebjer@fyrbodal.se

Projektekonom
Niclas Gustafsson
Telefon: 0522-44 08 37
Mobil: 0733-35 85 06
E-post: niclas.gustafsson@fyrbodal.se

Löneadministratör
Christel Berg
Telefon: 0522-44 08 23
Mobil: 0733-35 85 01
E-post: christel.berg@fyrbodal.se

Kanslist/Utbildningsadministratör
Ann-Christine Lang
Telefon: 0522-44 08 24
Mobil: 0733-35 85 02
E-post: ann-christine.lang@fyrbodal.se

Kommunikationsansvarig
Åsa Johansson
Telefon: 0522-44 08 36
Mobil: 0733-35 85 05
E-post: asa.johansson@fyrbodal.se

Senast ändrad: 2016-04-08 Uppdaterad av: Åsa Johansson       

Postadress: Fyrbodals kommunalförbund, Box 305, 451 18 Uddevalla Besöksadress: Museigatan 2, (Riverside) Uddevalla
E-post: kansli@fyrbodal.se Telefon: 0522-44 08 20 Fax: 0522-145 54 Organisationsnummer: 14-222000-1776